Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Governing Board Meeting CHANGED: This event has been changed.
CMP-Carmichael Campus, Pacific Room
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Special Governing Board Meeting
CMP-Carmichael Campus, Magnolia Room in Central Administration
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Special Governing Board Meeting
CMP-Carmichael Campus, Magnolia Room in Central Administration
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Finance Committee Meeting
-
Conference Call
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar Events
    • Holiday
    • Board
  • Elk Grove Campus